Roundtable #49: Your Father

More searches I find this looks dated and empty. Just shaking my head. Ridiculous really am I the only birthfather who has been this demoralized on what you see. ? Are you silenced because you showing emotion is wrong. Ridiculous is all I can say. And look Father’s Day will be coming up sooner then I hope and I can say this year will be a very big day for me more then all the other depressing fathers days going by when I can’t feel like a father. But just another disappointing day of hoping.

 

Father’s Day is this weekend in many places and–as we did in 2009 and 2012–I thought we spend a roundtable focusing on dads. As always,  feel free to adapt the prompt to fit your …

Source: Roundtable #49: Your Father

Leave a Reply

